Weather Warnings for Alabama

Current Watches, Warnings and Advisories for Alabama Issued by the National Weather Service
Alerts Updated: November 30, 2020, 1:01 pm  UTC


Freeze Warning issued November 30 at 1:01PM CST until December 01 at 8:00AM CST by NWS

Summary: ...FREEZE WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ THIS EVENING TO 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ TUESDAY... ...FREEZE WATCH IN EFFECT FROM LATE TUESDAY NIGHT THROUGH WEDNESDAY MORNING... .The coldest airmass so far this fall season is expected to bring our first light freeze to almost all of the local region. There
Severity:  Moderate    Effective:  November 30, 2020, 10:00 pm      Expires:  December 1, 2020, 8:00 am
Area:  Coffee; Dale; Geneva; Henry; Houston


Freeze Watch issued November 30 at 1:01PM CST until December 02 at 7:00AM CST by NWS

Summary: ...FREEZE WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ THIS EVENING TO 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ TUESDAY... ...FREEZE WATCH IN EFFECT FROM LATE TUESDAY NIGHT THROUGH WEDNESDAY MORNING... .The coldest airmass so far this fall season is expected to bring our first light freeze to almost all of the local region. There
Severity:  Moderate    Effective:  December 1, 2020, 11:00 pm      Expires:  December 2, 2020, 7:00 am
Area:  Coffee; Dale; Geneva; Henry; Houston


Wind Advisory issued November 30 at 9:47AM CST until November 30 at 5:00PM CST by NWS

Summary: ...WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 5 PM CST THIS AFTERNOON... ...FREEZE WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 10 PM THIS EVENING TO 8 AM CST TUESDAY... * WHAT...For the Freeze Warning, sub-freezing temperatures as low as 25 expected. For the Wind Advisory, northwest winds
Severity:  Minor    Effective:  November 30, 2020, 9:47 am      Expires:  November 30, 2020, 5:00 pm
Area:  Baldwin Central; Baldwin Coastal; Baldwin Inland; Butler; Choctaw; Clarke; Conecuh; Covington; Crenshaw; Escambia; Mobile Central; Mobile Coastal; Mobile Inland; Monroe; Washington; Wilcox


Freeze Warning issued November 30 at 9:47AM CST until December 01 at 8:00AM CST by NWS

Summary: ...WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 5 PM CST THIS AFTERNOON... ...FREEZE WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 10 PM THIS EVENING TO 8 AM CST TUESDAY... * WHAT...For the Freeze Warning, sub-freezing temperatures as low as 25 expected. For the Wind Advisory, northwest winds
Severity:  Moderate    Effective:  November 30, 2020, 10:00 pm      Expires:  December 1, 2020, 8:00 am
Area:  Baldwin Central; Baldwin Coastal; Baldwin Inland; Butler; Choctaw; Clarke; Conecuh; Covington; Crenshaw; Escambia; Mobile Central; Mobile Coastal; Mobile Inland; Monroe; Washington; Wilcox