Weather Warnings for Nevada

Current Watches, Warnings and Advisories for Nevada Issued by the National Weather Service
Alerts Updated: November 30, 2020, 1:29 pm  UTC

...LAKE WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 9 AM PST /10 AM MST/ TO 5 PM PST /6 PM MST/ TUESDAY... * WHAT...North winds 20 to 25 mph with gusts up to 35 mph expected. * WHERE...In Arizona, Lake Havasu and Lake Mead National Recreation Area. In California, San Bernardino County-Upper