Weather Warnings for Colorado

Current Watches, Warnings and Advisories for Colorado Issued by the National Weather Service
Alerts Updated: October 20, 2021, 8:58 pm  UTC

...FROST ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 3 AM MDT /4 AM CDT/ TO 8 AM MDT /9 AM CDT/ THURSDAY... * WHAT...Temperatures as low as 32 will result in frost formation. There may be isolated areas dropping down into the upper 20s, especially along and north of Highway 34. * WHERE...Portions of northwest and west central Kansas,